Artist

OXYMOR RECORDS

OXYMOR RECORDS Free account 5 Tracks 33 PlayLists 3135 Followers 1153 Favorites
  • Share

Qrcode

Description

Oxymor Records is a french label, releasing music between electro and techno. Vinyls Releases : #01 Konik DZ - FR // http://soundcloud.com/konik-dz Scraperz Noise ArtNak/Specimen - FR // http://soundcloud.com/scraperznoise Tom Selekt WTF - FR // http://soundcloud.com/tomselektproduction Fat Rabbit CSMF - FR // http://soundcloud.com/fat-rabbit-1 #02 The Edge - FR // http://soundcloud.com/theedge Electrobugz - FR // http://soundcloud.com/electrobugz Nutty Producer - BE // http://soundcloud.com/nuttyproducer KR34KX - FR // http://soundcloud.com/kreakx #03 Karl Simon - FR // http://soundcloud.com/karlsimon Daf Ornorm - FR // http://soundcloud.com/daf_product Kmar Ornorm - FR // http://soundcloud.com/kmar Zeitspule - DE // http://soundcloud.com/zeitspule #04 Konik DZ - FR // http://soundcloud.com/konik-dz Resh-G DZ - FR // http://soundcloud.com/resh-g Dorian Parano - THE EDGE // https://soundcloud.com/dorianparano Allen Parker - THE EDGE // https://soundcloud.com/allen-parker-3 #05 // DOUBLE ALBUM KONIK (Kraken Krew) TRACKWASHER SEB (TF) KERSEL MOSHE GALACTIK SEB (TF) KMAR vs DA RUFF NOISE IMPAKT #06 KONIK (Kraken Krew) RESH G (Kraken Krew) MOSHE GALACTIK KAOS THEORY (Reshg & Konik)


Bookmarks to download MP3 songs 2019 - Developed by Free MP3 Downloads, MP3 Search & Free Music - The list of top 1000 mp3 downloads chart - Contact