(2018) Po!nt Zer0 (Album Teaser) Read Description!!.

(2018) Po!nt Zer0 (Album Teaser) Read Description!!

  • Share


No results found!



This Project is really different in how i am producing it. This Track is a Demo of roughly the first 3 tracks of my new Album Po!nt Zer0! track listing is as follows: 1. The Rising (@0:00-4:03)-Track is Done. 2. Point Zero (@4:04-9:08)-Track is Done. 3. Polar!s (9:08-10:31)-Currently being produced. The Album will come out sometime in 2019. This is a working demo and is subject to change.

Bookmarks to download MP3 songs 2019 - Developed by Free MP3 Downloads, MP3 Search & Free Music - The list of top 1000 mp3 downloads chart - Contact