Listen



rialex - fragile heart { zerbrechliches herz }.

rialex - fragile heart { zerbrechliches herz }

  • Share

Comments


Qrcode

Description

“Love is fragile. And we're not always its best caretakers. We just muddle through and do the best we can. And hope this fragile thing survives against all odds.” Download “fragile heart { zerbrechliches herz }” (Or other old and new mixes and some special unreleased mixes) Here: www.patreon.com/rialex If you have any questions concerning Patreon feel free to ask me for help! If you like my newest Set – please leave a comment ✔ like it ✔ and share it ✔ /////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////////// ► Facebook: www.facebook.com/DJRialex ► Soundcloud: soundcloud.com/rialex ► Instagram: www.instagram.com/curious_rialex ___________________________________ For booking requests please contact: >> booking.rialex@gmx.net << ___________________________________ Follow me on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/DJRialex/ Tracklist: 01 Hank Moody Intro 02 Luiz Bacalao - Undress Your Mind 03 Sunday Girl - Where Is My Mind (Florian Paetzold Remix) LINK: http://soundcloud.com/florian-paetzold/sunday-girl-where-is-my-mind 04 Agent!, Vito & Danito - Ocarina 05 Towards Orange - Parra for Cuva 06 Bon Iver - Holocene (David B Edit) LINK: http://soundcloud.com/david-bucka/bon-iver-holocene-david-b-edit 07 Swedish House Mafia - Don't you worry child (Slow things down mix) LINK: http://soundcloud.com/pangmusic/swedish-house-mafia-dont-you 08 Vario - Falling in Love 09 Poisel - Ich will nur (Moritz Guhling) LINK: http://soundcloud.com/moritzguhling/bobby-ich-will-nur-moritz 10 Kings of Leon - Closer [no one 32 Vocal rmx] LINK: http://soundcloud.com/no-one-32/closer-no-one-32-vocal-rmx 11 Ellie Goulding - Roscoe (David B Edit) LINK: http://soundcloud.com/david-bucka/ellie-goulding-roscoe-david-b 12 Volta Bureau and Dapayk & Padberg - Alley Cat In A Fluffy Cloud (DanSir Edit) LINK: http://soundcloud.com/dansir/alley-cat-in-a-fluffy-cloud 13 Parra for Cuva and Mr.Gramo - Swept Away (feat. Anna Naklab) 14 Nu feat. Jo Ke - Fool 15 B. - Drive Darling (M. V.'s Lovely Edit) LINK: http://soundcloud.com/maurovalente/darling-mvedit 16 Ultraista - Gold Dayz (Maribou State remix) LINK: http://soundcloud.com/mariboustate/ultraista-gold-dayz-maribou 17 Outstrip - The Show feat. Maria Chirkova (Nico Pusch Remix) LINK: http://www.soundcloud.com/outstrip/outstrip-maria-chirkova-the-1 18 Kings of Leon - Pyro (Tom B Edit) LINK: http://soundcloud.com/tom-b-dusteddecks/kings-of-leon-pyro-tom-b-edit 19 Passenger - Feather on the Clyde (Stefan Biniak Private Edit) LINK: http://soundcloud.com/esbee/passenger-feather-on-the-clyde 20 Rihanna - Stay (Marius Hörsturz Edit) LINK: http://soundcloud.com/marius-hoersturz/rihanna-stay-marius-ho-rsturz 21 Soko – I Kill Her (Hannes Fischer Remix) 22 Band of Horses - The Funeral (Max Klein Edit) LINK: http://soundcloud.com/alleswirdgut/the-funeral-max-klein


Bookmarks to download MP3 songs 2019 - Developed by Free MP3 Downloads, MP3 Search & Free Music - The list of top 1000 mp3 downloads chart - Contact